A Quick Round Up

Just a quick round up of where I’m blogging/posting today and anything else that might be of interest

Today I’m over at the Love A Happy Ending Lifestyle Magazine talking about Clothkits and sewing.

clothkit

There are lots of great articles at the Loveahappyending Lifestyle magazine ranging from travel and gardening to chickens and traditions, with everything in between. Well worth a look.

LAHE-lifestyle-logo-1024x895

I have a mini blog at Love A Happy Ending Bookshelf where I’ve popped a post up.

manuscript

I received a lovely review of my book, United State of Love, from BestChickLit yesterday.

united-state-of-love

I’ve sent a couple of books off to The Bookstop Cafe in Lincoln who are opening their book/coffee shop this weekend and are keen to support Indie authors. Good luck to them!

At The Romaniacs‘ blog, we have Pauline Barclay talking about her latest novel, Storm Clouds Gathering.

Romaniac Logo jpeg

And this evening I’m off to a talk from Chichester Copywriter about publishing.

Have a good week!

Sue

x

3 thoughts on “A Quick Round Up

  1. Gosh you have been busy! Loved the feature on cloth kits. I’d never heard of them before. Congratulations on your fabulous review for United State of Love!

Leave a Reply

