A Little Announcement …

I am delighted to say my book United State of Love has been awarded the Indie B.R.A.G. Medallion.

brag-medallion-sticker

For those of you who are not aware of this award, basically it is given to books that have been through an anonymous reading panel and deemed to be of a high quality. If you want to find out more you can visit their website INDIE B.R.A.G. You can also see my book featured under their ‘romance’ section.

So after five months of waiting, I can now say I am officially a ‘2012 B.R.A.G.MedallionTM Honoree’.

And here is my book with its medallion

😀

united-state-of-love

Available in paperback and digital at

Amazon.co.uk

Amazon.com

Brag Medallion

Feed A Read

Barnes & Noble

You can find indieBRAG on Facebook HERE

Reviews

Amazon, seven 5* reviews and two 4* reviews

Kim The Bookworm

Lou Graham

41 thoughts on “A Little Announcement …

  1. This is fantastic news. Well done Sue! I am so extremely proud to have your name and review on the back cover of Shades of Appley Green. You certainly deserve this success 🙂 that will lead to more, for sure!

  2. That is fantastic, Sue! Congratulations! So so happy for you. I am so not surprised though – it is a great book and deserves such accolades. I loved it – and can’t wait to read your next. Hugs and BFSK Sxx

    • Thank you my lovely! You have been such a fab supporter, right from the days when it was just a mess of a first draft. Hugs right back atcha as well as BFSK’s .xx

  3. Ah, Laura – I’ve made you proud [beams like a 10 year old] Thank you for everything and it’s okay, I’ll let you off the BFSK thing. 😀 xx

  4. Thank so much Kit, you played a big part in getting this book to a high standard with all the editing you did for me. Really, you should have a bit of this award too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

