I’m Having a Kiss Fest

It’s all about the kiss today … I’m over at The Romaniancs talking about kissing click HERE to pop over

In the meantime, I’ve listed some of my favourite ‘kiss’ songs, I’m sure there are plenty more, feel free to add any you can think of:-

Kisses for Me, Save all Your Kisses For Me – Brotherhood of Man

Kiss from a Rose – Seal

Changed the Way You Kiss Me – Example

Suck My Kiss – Red Hot Chilli Peppers

French Kissin’ in the USA – Debroah Harry

Shoop, Shoop, Song (It’s In His Kiss) – Cher

Then He Kissed Me – The Crystals

Kisses Sweeter Than Wine – Frankie Vaughan

It Started With A Kiss – Hot Chocolate

One thought on “I’m Having a Kiss Fest

Leave a Reply

